Thank you to you – NIVO Operator Members for voting for the NIVO Supplier of the Year 2017 Awards.

A cold wind and snow showers outside didn’t dampen the warm atmosphere in the NIVO head office in

Leeds on Wednesday 31st January 2018.  This was the day that the six winners of the coveted NIVO Supplier of the Year Awards were invited to receive recognition for their hard work and service during 2017.

Graham Kingaby thanked the attendees for their support of the NIVO operator members during the year and showed them the certificate and bottle of champagne each would receive!


Kevin Reed from Siemens Financial Services accompanied by Andrew Thomas won the award in the Business Service category for the 9th consecutive year!


Ian Johnston and Stuart Neal here collecting the award for Coffetek in the Equipment category


Paula Bentley here collecting the award for first time winners Barry Callebaut in the Consumables – Snacks / Drinks category


John Crichton and Steve Reynolds here collecting the award for Automatic Retailing in the Consumables – Vending / Service category


Mark Stevens here collecting the award for Scobie McIntosh in the Best Newcomer category


Last but certainly not least (with a slightly fancier frame for his certificate to prove it) Rob Little from Vendman collecting the Special Recognition award